EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board of Education

District Clerk, Daphane Pearson

Email pearsond@greenvillecsd.org

Meet The Board

Raymond Albin, Member

Email

albinr@greenvillecsd.org

Term Expires: June 2021

David Finch, Member

Email

finchd@greenvillecsd,org

Term Expires: June 2022


Jay Goodman, Member

Email

goodmanj@greenvillecsd.org

Term Expires: June 2022


Eric Herbstritt, Member

EMAIL

herbstritte@greenvillecsd.org

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 2023

Patricia Macko, President

EMAIL

mackop@greenvillecsd.org

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 2021

Duncan Macpherson, Member

Email

macphersond@greenvillecsd.org

Term Expires: June 2023

Tracy Young, Vice President

Email

youngt@greenvillecsd.org

Term Expires: June 2021