Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
School Cancellation Updates and At-Home Learning Resources
Friday April 3 - Virtual Field Trip
Thursday April 2 - Virtual Field Trip
Wednesday April 1 - Virtual Field Trip
Tuesday March 31 - Virtual Field Trip
Monday March 30 - Virtual Field Trip
Notice to Bidders
Greenville CSD TSI Notification
Friday March 27 - Virtual Field Trip
Thursday March 26 - Virtual Field Trip
Wednesday March 25 - Virtual Field Trip of the Day
Tuesday March 24 - Virtual Field Trip of the Day
Mr. H's Virtual Field Trip of the Day - Monday March 23
Mr. H's Virtual Field Trip of the Day
Middle School Honor Band
GAA Sponsored Spaghetti Dinner
Be a Judge for FFA
Baillie Kappel to sing at Carnegie Hall
GCS is Looking for Your Feedback
GCS Kindergarten Registration
MS Students visit Clark Museum
No-Sew Blanket Drive
Camp Invention 2020
Two Destinations, One Class!
7th Grade Keystone Field Trip
FFA Fruit, Cheese and Sausage Fundraiser
Music Tech - Radio Spot
Seesaw at Ellis Elementary School
Monarch Metamorphosis in Seventh Grade Science
FFA and The Great New York State Fair
Camp Oswegatichie
Fourth Grade Instrumental Music Program Begins
Greenville High School Ninth Grade Orientation
Recognition of staff